Which jurisdictions head up the retail central bank digital currency league table?




Love podcasts or audiobooks? Learn on the go with our new app.

Recommended from Medium

Beyond Cryptocurrency: 5 Do’s and Don’ts for Using Blockchain in Your Business

Starlay, first lending protocol built on Astar that you shouldn’t miss

When Is It A Good Time To “Buy The Dip”?

Recursive Capital: Africa’s Bitcoin Innovation Savior.

The Insurance Industry Already Playing A Notable Role With Crypto

AdEx Wallet and the Next Frontier

GameStop NFT Platform’s Layer 2 Plans Sow Confusion

Woldes Coin (WOL) Ecosystem

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store
Jonas Gross

Jonas Gross

More from Medium

Why Ethereum Layer 2s are bullish for ETH — how I got the exact opposite result using Tascha’s…

Tom Brady goes out on top, retiring after 22 seasons and seven Super Bowl victories with New…

Golden Visa, Brexit, NHR and Cryptocurrency — a perfect plan?